Friday, August 1, 2008

Murder Manifest - Mental Surgery

1. Coma
2. Philosophers Of Doom*
3. The Ride To The Cold And Blue
4. Final Bastion
5. Fog And Lies
6. The Scam
7. Mental Surgery
8. Disordered Thoughts
* guestvocals By Henri Sattler (God Dethroned)

Everyone can download the album from
Murder Manifest Official Website (sign up for free)

Posted following of the request of the band.

Melodic Death Metal / Thrash ~ Netherlands

1 comment:

Gareth said...

Awesome Dutchies! Brutal, mid-tempo, fast, groovin', shredding and still melodic.. It is like God Dethroned go Aborted style!

The singer of God Dethroned is also on the album with a guest appearance. Nice one.