Friday, July 10, 2009

Redemption In Pain - A Fall In Silence, 2006

1. The Sound of the Fall
2. The Beginning
3. Innocent Sin
4. Breathless
5. Kill Tomorrow
6. A Poem of an Ending
7. Garden of Forgiveness


Melodic Death Metal ~ Austria

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Hey Metalheads,
could somebody upload "Redemption In Pain - A Fall In Silence, 2006" again? I'd die to hear it! Thx in advance!