Friday, April 2, 2010

Arcanum Sanctum - Fidus Achates, 2010

1. One More Lie
2. Ghost of War
3. Shadowed
4. Fidus Achates
5. Moment of Death
6. The Way to No Man's Land
7. Dreamkeeper
8. Outroduction


Melodic Death/Thrash Metal ~ Russia


Anonymous said...

hey your blog design is very nice, neat and fresh and with updated content, make people feel peace and I always like browsing your site.

- Thomas

Anonymous said...

awesome blog, do you have twitter or facebook? i will bookmark this page thanks. jasmin holzbauer