Sunday, June 3, 2007

Ark Of Sin - Where Evil Lies

1.Determinism Of Greed
2.Walking By The Night
4.Repeatance Wasn't Enough...
5.Time And Time Again (Pt. I)
6.Time And Time Again (Pt. II)


Melodic Death ~ Brazil

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

This is a great band
The second work of this band is Fearless, it´s a great job.

this is a link from the myspace: