Sunday, June 3, 2007

Divine Souls - The Bitter Selfcaged Man

1. When Life Slips Away
2. Grief
3. Simply Shattered
4. Silhouette
5. Divided
6. Bleed
7. Bitter Selfcaged Man
8. Empty Words
9. Last Season In Sin
10. Elysian Emerald


Melodic Death Metal ~ Sweden


PainMiseryDeath said...

It doesn't get better than this...for pure In Flames worship, that is...

Mck said...

Yeah, it's In Flames' plagia :/

PainMiseryDeath said...

Looks like the download link is gone, which is really a shame because this is a band more people should check out.