Wednesday, August 4, 2010

Ayranoch - Absence Of Reality, 2010

1. Into Oblivion
2. The Void Within
3. Abomonations In The Mist
4. Suppressed By Blight
5. Banishing Eternal
6. Eyes Of Despair
7. The End Of An Ayra



Melodic Death/Thrash/Black Metal ~ Netherlands

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Ayranoch use music which is owned by other persons than Tom Bodinot, Matthijs Wagemakers en Marcell Ruyter. Don't download it'becease it's not legally.