Tuesday, August 17, 2010

The Broken Result - Recursive, 2010

1. One Final March (Intro)
2. Aborted Soul
3. Mending the Dead Army Part I
4. Mending the Dead Army Part II Pyres of Perception
5. Fallen Angel
6. What Lurks Below
7. Born of Obscurity
8. A Night of Honest Lies
9. Repercussions of Thy Diminished Self
10. Massacre of the 9th Hell



Technical Melodic Death Metal ~ South Africa

1 comment:

Lordspaun said...

That's one great CD. Thanks for posting it.