Sunday, January 14, 2007

Halo Of Shadows - Manifesto

1. Trapped In Infinity
2. Whore
3. Burn In Depths
4. Manifesto
5. Drowned In Ashes
6. Ravenous Heart
7. The Force Zero
8. Follow And Fall
9. Carved In Flesh
10. Eyes Of Faith


Melodic Death ~ Finland


Anonymous said...

hey the link is dead. could you ree upload it please?

Anonymous said...

link is dead could you please reupload thank you