Thursday, January 11, 2007

In Darkness - Too Cold Inside

1. Intro
2. Forever Broken Dream
3. My Tears
4. Long Autumn
5. As The Moon
6. This Emptyness
7. Too Cold Inside
8. In Passion
9. Whispers In The Dark


Melodic Death Metal ~ Portugal

1 comment:

2158256 said...

very nice blog! My name is Franco Di Giacomo Would it make fun for you, to make money in the Internet ? (Income for Life!) Yes? NEW Business, see my web